Paula Green
Senior Administrative Assistant

Maurice L. Harris, PhD
Director of Marketing and Communications

Stacey Hepburn-James
Hospitality Operations Director

Carla Jackson
Audience Services Manager

Bonnie Kramm
Business Manager

Kate Krier
Associate Dean for the Arts; Special Advisor to Schwarzman Center; Director of Undergraduate Production

Daryl McMillan
Financial Analyst

Jennifer Harrison Newman DRA '11
Associate Artistic Director

Bridget Nixon
Artist Services Coordinator

Meg O'Brien
Director of Finance and Administration

Laura Paul
Deputy Director

Jasmine S. Pickens
Development Officer

Carlynne Robinson
Exhibitions & Bookings Manager

Mikey Rohrer
Director of Production

Garth Ross
Executive Director

Yuhan Zhang DRA '22 SOM '22
Associate Director of Stakeholder Engagement

Student Staff, Fellows & Project Coordinators

Chia Amisola YC '22
Graphic Artist

Alec Bernal YC '21
Woodbridge Fellow

Dilge Buksur YC '24
Communications Coordinator

Thoko Changufu ENV '23
Communications Coordinator

Taiga Christie SPH '19
Arts & Public Health Fellow

Laurie Gomez YC '22
Communications Specialist

Jon-Paul Lapeña GRD '26
Sessions Fellow

Gabrielle Niederhoffer YC '23
Project Coordinator

Abigail C. Onwunali DRA ’23
Voice Over Artist

Alanna Rivera YC '25
Video Editor

Hannah Tran DRA '22
Video Editor

Neftalie Williams, PhD
Visiting Fellow in Race, Culture & Community